WIP- Earthship House Design

This is very much in the first stages, I have quite a bit more research to do on the various technologies involved and this drawing isn’t even finished. But I figured I’d post the drawing I was doing on it so far, just because. The dashed lines in the main house (that aren’t the cistern) are underground exhaust pipes from the rocket stove/heaters, so the floors are heated. I’ll probably post again when this version is complete, but this is nowhere near finished.

Thoughts?

